Big thanks to Equinox and God Is In The TV Zine for the great words on our music and the tune ‘Kiss’ for his album!

Equinox wrote a Track by Track guide for GIITTV, taking them through his powerful debut ‘It’s Hard To Be Happy When Your Head Is Full Of Sin’. He said Feral Five “have a brilliant punk attitude which is channelled through a hard hitting electro background… I was blown away by what they did with the track.”

The album also features Vince Clarke (Erasure, Depeche Mode, Yazoo), Deux Furieuses, Jay Stansfield, Snippet, Nat Lyon, Rosie Bans and more.

Read the full feature here, and you can buy the album on Bandcamp.